Help Canada Ban Captive Cetaceans


Photo of Kiska At Marineland Canada

Bill S-203 could end the captivity of whales and dolphins in Canada. It has been delayed in the senate for almost 2 years now! The Canadian Senate will resume sitting in one week and you can help fight for this bill!


Copy and paste the big group of e-mail addresses below and write an e-mail (you can send one to all of them at once) asking the senators to support S-203 and end cetacean captivity!



bob.runciman@sen.parl.gc.ca, boisvp@sen.parl.gc.ca, serge.joyal@sen.parl.gc.ca, don.plett@sen.parl.gc.ca, george.baker@sen.parl.gc.ca, jean-guy.dagenais@sen.parl.gc.ca, thomasjohnson.mcinnis@sen.parl.gc.ca, senator.sinclair@sen.parl.gc.ca, denise.batters@sen.parl.gc.ca, mobina.jaffer@sen.parl.gc.ca, paul.mcintyre@sen.parl.gc.ca, senatorwhite@sen.parl.gc.ca, raynell.andreychuk@sen.parl.gc.ca, salma.ataullahjan@sen.parl.gc.ca, diane.bellemare@sen.parl.gc.ca, WandaThomas.Bernard@sen.parl.gc.ca, lynn.beyak@sen.parl.gc.ca, doug.black@sen.parl.gc.ca, Gwen.Boniface@sen.parl.gc.ca, Patricia.Bovey@sen.parl.gc.ca, Patrick.Brazeau@sen.parl.gc.ca, larry.campbell@sen.parl.gc.ca, claude.carignan@sen.parl.gc.ca, anne.cools@sen.parl.gc.ca, jane.cordy@sen.parl.gc.ca, Rene.Cormier@sen.parl.gc.ca, jim.cowan@sen.parl.gc.ca, dennis.dawson@sen.parl.gc.ca, joseph.day@sen.parl.gc.ca, Tony.Dean@sen.parl.gc.ca, line.tessier@sen.parl.gc.ca, percy.downe@sen.parl.gc.ca, norman.doyle@sen.parl.gc.ca, Michael.Duffy@sen.parl.gc.ca, Renee.Dupuis@sen.parl.gc.ca, lillian.dyck@sen.parl.gc.ca, nicole.eaton@sen.parl.gc.ca, art.eggleton@sen.parl.gc.ca, tobias.enverga@sen.parl.gc.ca, Eric.Forest@sen.parl.gc.ca,

joan.fraser@sen.parl.gc.ca, linda.frum@sen.parl.gc.ca, george.furey@sen.parl.gc.ca, Raymonde.Gagne@sen.parl.gc.ca, marc.gold@sen.parl.gc.ca, stephen.greene@sen.parl.gc.ca, Diane.Griffin@sen.parl.gc.ca, peter.harder@sen.parl.gc.ca, Nancy.Hartling@sen.parl.gc.ca, Leo.Housakos@sen.parl.gc.ca, elizabeth.hubley@sen.parl.gc.ca, mobina.jaffer@sen.parl.gc.ca, colin.kenny@sen.parl.gc.ca, daniel.lang@sen.parl.gc.ca, Frances.Lankin@sen.parl.gc.ca, carole.smith@sen.parl.gc.ca, michael.macdonald@sen.parl.gc.ca, ghislain.maltais@sen.parl.gc.ca, fabian.manning@sen.parl.gc.ca, elizabeth.marshall@sen.parl.gc.ca, martin@sen.parl.gc.ca, Sarabjit.Marwah@sen.parl.gc.ca, paul.massicotte@sen.parl.gc.ca, elaine.mccoy@sen.parl.gc.ca, Marilou.McPhedran@sen.parl.gc.ca, marie-francoise.megie@sen.parl.gc.ca, terry.mercer@sen.parl.gc.ca, pana.merchant@sen.parl.gc.ca, don.meredith@sen.parl.gc.ca, grant.mitchell@sen.parl.gc.ca, percy.mockler@sen.parl.gc.ca, Lucie.Moncion@sen.parl.gc.ca, wp.moore@sen.parl.gc.ca, jim.munson@sen.parl.gc.ca, nancy.ruth@sen.parl.gc.ca, richard.neufeld@sen.parl.gc.ca, thanhhai.ngo@sen.parl.gc.ca, kelvin.ogilvie@sen.parl.gc.ca, senator.oh@sen.parl.gc.ca, Ratna.Omidvar@sen.parl.gc.ca, Kim.Pate@sen.parl.gc.ca, dennis.patterson@sen.parl.gc.ca, Chantal.Petitclerc@sen.parl.gc.ca, rosemay.poirier@sen.parl.gc.ca, Andre.Pratte@sen.parl.gc.ca, nancy.raine@sen.parl.gc.ca, pierrette.ringuette@sen.parl.gc.ca, raymonde.saint-germain@sen.parl.gc.ca, judith.seidman@sen.parl.gc.ca, sibnic@sen.parl.gc.ca, larry.smith@sen.parl.gc.ca, carolyn.stewartolsen@sen.parl.gc.ca, scott.tannas@sen.parl.gc.ca, claudette.tardif@sen.parl.gc.ca, david.tkachuk@sen.parl.gc.ca, betty.unger@sen.parl.gc.ca, josee.verner@sen.parl.gc.ca, john.wallace@sen.parl.gc.ca, pamela.wallin@sen.parl.gc.ca, charlie.watt@sen.parl.gc.ca, claudine.courtois@sen.parl.gc.ca, Howard.Wetston@sen.parl.gc.ca, YuenPau.Woo@sen.parl.gc.ca



For more information and additional things you can do. Please visit Ontario Captive Animal Watch-OCAW.

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Tumblr Icon